RSS Feed http://www.kely.org/ Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:18:24 +0000 en Epic Art Life Charity Auction 2017 http://www.kely.org/en/epic-art-life-charity-auction-2017.html http://www.kely.org/en/epic-art-life-charity-auction-2017.html Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:03:00 UTC KELY X The Peninsula Mini Egg Custard Mooncake Charity Sale 2017 http://www.kely.org/en/ely-x-the-peninsula-mini-egg-custard-mooncake-charity-sale-2017.html http://www.kely.org/en/ely-x-the-peninsula-mini-egg-custard-mooncake-charity-sale-2017.html Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:03:00 UTC Launch of Moody's RiseUp Photo Exhibition - Mirrors and Windows http://www.kely.org/en/launch-of-moodys-riseup-photo-exhibition-mirrors-and-windows.html http://www.kely.org/en/launch-of-moodys-riseup-photo-exhibition-mirrors-and-windows.html Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:03:00 UTC Seeing The Possibilities "True Colours" Fashion Show http://www.kely.org/en/seeing-the-possibilities-true-colours-fashion-show.html http://www.kely.org/en/seeing-the-possibilities-true-colours-fashion-show.html Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:03:00 UTC ExCEL!'s "All About..." Showcase http://www.kely.org/en/duplicate-of-recap-appreciation-evening-2017.html http://www.kely.org/en/duplicate-of-recap-appreciation-evening-2017.html Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:22:00 UTC A Look Back at our 25th Anniversary Appreciation Evening http://www.kely.org/en/recap-appreciation-evening-2017.html http://www.kely.org/en/recap-appreciation-evening-2017.html Wed, 31 May 2017 19:22:00 UTC SOSKELY is back to HK7s! http://www.kely.org/en/soskely-is-back.html http://www.kely.org/en/soskely-is-back.html Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:54:00 UTC The 3rd KELY Social Circus Competition http://www.kely.org/en/the-3rd-kely-social-circus-competition1.html http://www.kely.org/en/the-3rd-kely-social-circus-competition1.html Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:54:00 UTC The 3rd KELY Social Circus Competition http://www.kely.org/en/the-3rd-kely-social-circus-competition.html http://www.kely.org/en/the-3rd-kely-social-circus-competition.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:54:00 UTC "In Light Of" Youth Photo Exhibition Launch http://www.kely.org/en/in-light-of-youth-photo-exhibition-launch.html http://www.kely.org/en/in-light-of-youth-photo-exhibition-launch.html Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:10:00 UTC